Account Lifecycle

Our system started to clean up all the unused accounts. All accounts which last login date is 180 days in the past were locked by our automatic account lifecycle management. The affected owner were automatically informed via email that the accounts are locked and needed to be unlocked via Elogin. If you don’t know what the Enterprise Lab is, just ignore the email and do nothing. Your account will be deleted in 180 day. If you wan’t to keep your account, just unlock it on the page mentioned above.
And don’t panic, if you ever need access to the Enterprise Lab, you can still create a new account.